Vorstand

Sidebar_700Die Vorsitzenden

Elfi Ball
Raiffeisenstraße 59, 63785 Obernburg | 06022/3764 | elfi.ball@singen-in-eisenbach.de

Vorstandssprecherin I Vereinsanschrift

 

Hedi Bast
Ferienstraße 19, 63785 Obernburg | 06022/38598 | hedi.bast@singen-in-eisenbach.de

Kassenführung

 

Michael Marquart
Schulstraße 7, 63785 Obernburg | 06022/681577 | michael.marquart@singen-in-eisenbach.de

Schriftführung I Öffentlichkeitsarbeit I Homepage

 

Angela Pietsch
Am Lauterbach 13, 63785 Obernburg | 06022/7069998 | angela.pietsch@singen-in-eisenbach.de

Koordinierung/Überwachung Termine

 

Der Beirat

Burkhard Appel
Am Südhang 20, 63785 Obernburg | 06022/38105 | burkhard.appel@singen-in-eisenbach.de

Jürgen Wolf
Wiesentalstraße 32, 63785 Obernburg | 06022/687909 | eis.wolf@t-online.de

Markus Kloos
Odenwaldstraße 5, 63785 Obernburg |06022/7109760 | markus.kloos@singen-in-eisenbach.de

Monika Mann
Spessartstraße 10, 63785 Obernburg |06022/31726 | monika.mann@singen-in-eisenbach.de